International InterVarsity GATHERINGS!

Sep. 17 International GATHERING!

Meet with other internationals, learn about InterVarsity, and connect with your local group Thursday, September 17, for one hour on Zoom starting at 5 pm PT / 7 pm CT / 8 pm ET. sign-up here.